Thursday, 10 June 2010

"The world Cup in South Africa" by Rafa

South Africa is a country in Africa. In South Africa the world Cup is going to be celebrated. The world celebrate The Cup every four years.

* This is the top 7 champions list of all time:
1st.- Brazil with 5 World Cups.
2nd.- Italy with 4 World Cups.
3rd.- Germany (BRD)with 3 World Cups.
4th.- Argentina with 2 World Cups.
5th.- Uruguay with 2 World Cups.
6th.- England with 1 World Cup.
7th.- France with 1 World Cup

No comments:

Post a Comment